Story Submissions Upcoming Blog Posts Notes


Last Updated: January 3, 2023

2023 Words Published: 0 / 50,000 (0%)


Note: I have updated the blog post list to be fully automated based upon my queue, so the above “Last Updated” date will no longer reflect the addition of posts to the my blog. However the list will always be up to date.

Story Submissions

  • None at this time.

Upcoming Blog Posts

  • Tuesday February 07, 2023 - Betrayed
  • Wednesday February 08, 2023 - Used
  • Thursday February 09, 2023 - ColdWarBimbo
  • Friday February 10, 2023 - Dollification
  • Saturday February 11, 2023 - Dollification
  • Sunday February 12, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday February 13, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 - WishForPornHigh
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 - ItsMagic
  • Thursday February 16, 2023 - Bimbofication
  • Friday February 17, 2023 - Betrayed
  • Saturday February 18, 2023 - BusinessAsAbnormal
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday February 20, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 - Used
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 - Submission
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 - CareerChange
  • Friday February 24, 2023 - Device
  • Saturday February 25, 2023 - Art
  • Sunday February 26, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday February 27, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 - Device
  • Wednesday March 01, 2023 - Betrayed
  • Thursday March 02, 2023 - ColdWarBimbo
  • Friday March 03, 2023 - Dollification
  • Saturday March 04, 2023 - RedEyeFlight
  • Sunday March 05, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday March 06, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday March 07, 2023 - BusinessAsAbnormal
  • Wednesday March 08, 2023 - ThePerfectDivorceService
  • Thursday March 09, 2023 - LawAndOrder
  • Friday March 10, 2023 - ItsMagic
  • Saturday March 11, 2023 - Device
  • Sunday March 12, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday March 13, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday March 14, 2023 - Dollification
  • Wednesday March 15, 2023 - CareerChange
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 - Betrayed
  • Friday March 17, 2023 - JustDeserts
  • Saturday March 18, 2023 - Remote
  • Sunday March 19, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday March 20, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 - CareerChange
  • Wednesday March 22, 2023 - FuturePic
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 - Used
  • Friday March 24, 2023 - ColdWarBimbo
  • Saturday March 25, 2023 - Betrayed
  • Sunday March 26, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday March 27, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 - Submission
  • Sunday April 02, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday April 03, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday April 09, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday April 10, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday April 16, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday April 17, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday April 23, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday April 24, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday April 30, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday May 01, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday May 07, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday May 08, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday May 14, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday May 15, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday May 21, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday May 22, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday May 28, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday May 29, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday June 04, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday June 05, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday June 11, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday June 12, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday June 18, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday June 19, 2023 - Sexbot
  • Sunday June 25, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday July 02, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday July 09, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday July 16, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday July 23, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday July 30, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday August 06, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday August 13, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday August 20, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday August 27, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday September 03, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Total Queued Posts: 85

Notes

Here is a quick description for status of each item:

  1. [Outline] – These are stories I have outlines complete for and will be writing in the short-term.
  2. [Draft] – These are stories that I’ve complete the first draft of and need to do editing on.  A note about drafts, don’t get your hopes up that they will appear quickly, I have a bad habit of leaving first drafts for months before I get around to editing them (my record is almost a year).
  3. [Submitted] – These are stories I’ve submitted to be posted but haven’t yet appeared.  These will almost always be submitted to mcstories.com first with them showing up on literotica a few days later.  In the future there may be a few exceptions to this, I currently have an idea for a non-MC erotic story that obviously wouldn’t get submitted to mcstories.com.

A quick note on titles, for an Outline or Draft I won’t include the title but instead give a quick description of the story.  This is because my titles sometimes change as I edit them ?

For submitted stories I’ll include my summary line.