Story Submissions Upcoming Blog Posts Notes


Last Updated: Janaury 19, 2022

2022 Words Published: 0 / 50,000 (0%)


Note: I have updated the blog post list to be fully automated based upon my queue, so the above “Last Updated” date will no longer reflect the addition of posts to the my blog. However the list will always be up to date.

Story Submissions


Upcoming Blog Posts

  • Sunday May 29, 2022 - Art
  • Monday May 30, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 - ThePerfectDatingService
  • Wednesday June 01, 2022 - CarrerChange
  • Thursday June 02, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Friday June 03, 2022 - BusinessAsAbnormal
  • Saturday June 04, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Sunday June 05, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday June 06, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday June 07, 2022 - Used
  • Saturday June 11, 2022 - Used
  • Sunday June 12, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday June 13, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday June 18, 2022 - Submission
  • Sunday June 19, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday June 20, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday June 25, 2022 - CarrerChange
  • Sunday June 26, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday June 27, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday July 02, 2022 - Dollification
  • Sunday July 03, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday July 04, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday July 09, 2022 - TheActs
  • Sunday July 10, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday July 11, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday July 16, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday July 18, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 - Submission
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday July 25, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday July 30, 2022 - Dollification
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday August 01, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday August 06, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday August 07, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday August 08, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday August 13, 2022 - WishForPornHigh
  • Sunday August 14, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday August 20, 2022 - BusinessAsAbnormal
  • Sunday August 21, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday August 22, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday August 27, 2022 - Submission
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday August 29, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday September 03, 2022 - ThePerfectDivorceService
  • Sunday September 04, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday September 05, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 - Submission
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 - Submission
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday September 19, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 - SportsAndGames
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday September 26, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday October 01, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday October 02, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday October 03, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday October 08, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday October 09, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday October 10, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 - Submission
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday October 17, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday October 22, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday October 24, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday October 31, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday November 05, 2022 - ColdWarBimbo
  • Sunday November 06, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday November 07, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday November 12, 2022 - WishForPornHigh
  • Sunday November 13, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday November 14, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 - Bedford
  • Sunday November 20, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday November 21, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 - SportsAndGames
  • Sunday November 27, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday November 28, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday December 03, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Sunday December 04, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday December 05, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday December 10, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday December 11, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday December 12, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday December 17, 2022 - Dollification
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday December 19, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday December 24, 2022 - Used
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday December 26, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday December 31, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday January 01, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday January 08, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Total Queued Posts: 99

Notes

Here is a quick description for status of each item:

  1. [Outline] – These are stories I have outlines complete for and will be writing in the short-term.
  2. [Draft] – These are stories that I’ve complete the first draft of and need to do editing on.  A note about drafts, don’t get your hopes up that they will appear quickly, I have a bad habit of leaving first drafts for months before I get around to editing them (my record is almost a year).
  3. [Submitted] – These are stories I’ve submitted to be posted but haven’t yet appeared.  These will almost always be submitted to mcstories.com first with them showing up on literotica a few days later.  In the future there may be a few exceptions to this, I currently have an idea for a non-MC erotic story that obviously wouldn’t get submitted to mcstories.com.
  4. [Queued] – In the queue to posted but not yet actually available.  The post date may be anywhere from tomorrow to a few weeks depending upon the content.  I’ll normally include an expected timeline in the status.

A quick note on titles, for an Outline or Draft I won’t include the title but instead give a quick description of the story.  This is because my titles sometimes change as I edit them ?

For submitted stories I’ll include my summary line.