Story Submissions Upcoming Blog Posts Notes


Last Updated: September 17, 2022

2022 Words Published: 18,253 / 50,000 (37%)


Note: I have updated the blog post list to be fully automated based upon my queue, so the above “Last Updated” date will no longer reflect the addition of posts to the my blog. However the list will always be up to date.

Story Submissions


Upcoming Blog Posts

  • Wednesday October 05, 2022 - LawAndOrder
  • Thursday October 06, 2022 - Betrayed
  • Friday October 07, 2022 - LawAndOrder
  • Saturday October 08, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday October 09, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday October 10, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 - BusinessAsAbnormal
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 - BusinessAsAbnormal
  • Thursday October 13, 2022 - JustDeserts
  • Friday October 14, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 - Submission
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday October 17, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Tuesday October 18, 2022 - WishForPornHigh
  • Wednesday October 19, 2022 - Betrayed
  • Thursday October 20, 2022 - BusinessAsAbnormal
  • Friday October 21, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Saturday October 22, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday October 24, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 - DrStephenFord
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 - Dollification
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 - LawAndOrder
  • Friday October 28, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday October 31, 2022 - Used
  • Tuesday November 01, 2022 - Used
  • Wednesday November 02, 2022 - JustDeserts
  • Thursday November 03, 2022 - Dollification
  • Saturday November 05, 2022 - ColdWarBimbo
  • Sunday November 06, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday November 07, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Tuesday November 08, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday November 12, 2022 - WishForPornHigh
  • Sunday November 13, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday November 14, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 - Bedford
  • Sunday November 20, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday November 21, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 - SportsAndGames
  • Sunday November 27, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday November 28, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday December 03, 2022 - Bimbofication
  • Sunday December 04, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday December 05, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday December 10, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday December 11, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday December 12, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday December 17, 2022 - Dollification
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Monday December 19, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Saturday December 24, 2022 - Used
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Monday December 26, 2022 - Sexbot
  • Saturday December 31, 2022 - SuperHero
  • Sunday January 01, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday January 08, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday February 05, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday February 12, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday February 26, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday March 05, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday March 12, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday March 19, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday March 26, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Sunday April 02, 2023 - FirstWorldBimboProblems
  • Total Queued Posts: 70

Notes

Here is a quick description for status of each item:

  1. [Outline] – These are stories I have outlines complete for and will be writing in the short-term.
  2. [Draft] – These are stories that I’ve complete the first draft of and need to do editing on.  A note about drafts, don’t get your hopes up that they will appear quickly, I have a bad habit of leaving first drafts for months before I get around to editing them (my record is almost a year).
  3. [Submitted] – These are stories I’ve submitted to be posted but haven’t yet appeared.  These will almost always be submitted to mcstories.com first with them showing up on literotica a few days later.  In the future there may be a few exceptions to this, I currently have an idea for a non-MC erotic story that obviously wouldn’t get submitted to mcstories.com.

A quick note on titles, for an Outline or Draft I won’t include the title but instead give a quick description of the story.  This is because my titles sometimes change as I edit them ?

For submitted stories I’ll include my summary line.